About Deltachem Specialty Chemicals Group

      Deltachem (Qingdao) Co. Ltd. (Deltachem), formerly as the purchasing center of ICG BV & N3COAT in China, was established in 2012 in Qingdao, China. It is specialized in the R&D, manufacturing and sales of new and advanced materials, as well as providing solutions of storage, logistics and technical support services in respect of special additives. Our brand OMNISTAB™ has become popular and win high reputation in the worldwide markets.

      With the technology innovation and industry evolution, it is of vital importance for each country or company to seek new innovation and opportunities. With the rapid development of new material industry, there has been huge potentiality in China. Deltachem would be dedicated to provide motivation for this new technological revolution, bring new possibilities and fulfill the mission of the time.

      Based on solid development, Deltachem has its targeted on the various products of polymer additives. We have set up three overseas sales offices in the Netherlands, UAE and Israel to provide prompt sales services to our clients; we have closely cooperated with several (OEM) factories in mainland China, Taiwan and Korea; we have invested in one R&D center in Israel.

      From perspective of building company cultures, Deltachem has actively demonstrated the philosophy of“share more, gain more” with continuously contributing to the society responsibilities. Deltachem has established a “Scholarship foundation” to empower students for years since 2014.

      Under the faith of green economy development to the society and humanistic care to the staff, Deltachem will stick on safety, stable production as its fundamental guidance.

      Deltachem sincerely appreciate your support! We look forward to further collaborating with you and achieving Win-Win cooperation!

  • honor-1
    honor-2
  • honor-3
  • 未标题-1
  • Honor

Social Responsibility
72b92519d7d844d4254cd75e8477d0d_副本
640.webp (7)_副本
640.webp (4)
img_7748_副本
640.webp (6)
IMG_7752.JPG
img_7747_副本

+86 187 6629 9236

关于德达特化集团

    化工新材料行业是国民经济的基础性、先导性产业,具有技术含量高、附加值高、与国民经济各部门配套性强等特点,是推动我国经济高质量发展、引领化工行业转型升级的关键领域。实施制造强国战略,推动制造业高质量发展、必须夯实新材料产业这一重要基础。

    2012年,在共同的理念引导下,青岛德达志成化工有限公司作为ICG BV和N3COAT在中国大陆的唯一采购办事处成立。德达志成致力于新材料的研发、生产、销售,提供各类特殊化学品的仓储、物流及技术解决方案等服务。公司始终秉承为客户采购最优质产品、提供最高效服务、提出最优化方案的发展理念,成功将OMNISTAB™欧稳德™品牌推向国际。

    新一轮科技革命与产业变革蓄势待发,世界主要国家争相寻找创新的突破口,抢占未来发展先机,新材料领域就是其一。新材料产业发展是新动力,对做强“中国制造”意义重大。随着中国新材料行业的迅速发展,行业具有很大的市场前景,德达志成将为新技术的创新驱动提供新动能、新载体。同时,利用企业的桥梁作用,缩小国内外的技术差距,完成时代赋予企业的使命。

    看准时机的德达志成,经过多年的沉淀与发展,将业务重心最终确定为聚合物添加剂系列产品,目前共设立三个国外直接销售办公室(位于荷兰、阿联酋、以色列)及多个工厂&研发中心(中国大陆工厂、台湾及韩国等OEM工厂、以色列研发中心),重点发展塑料、涂料等添加剂的生产、销售业务。

    在企业文化的践行上,公司倡导“分享更多、回报更多”的文化理念,不仅深耕技术创新,还积极践行社会责任。2014年至今,公司联合青岛大学经济

学院发起“德达志成奖助学金”,资助家境贫困、品学兼优的大学生,数年来共计资助几十名优秀学生。

    公司坚定长期可持续的绿色发展之路,强调人文关怀,始终将安全生产、稳定发展、互惠互利作为企业发展的根本指导。

    德达特化集团愿与您合作共享、携手共赢。

  • honor-1
    honor-2
  • honor-3
  • 德达iso9001证书-2020_00_副本
  • 荣誉资质

社会责任
640.webp (7)_副本
img_7747_副本
img_7748_副本
72b92519d7d844d4254cd75e8477d0d_副本
640.webp (4)
640.webp (6)
IMG_7752.JPG

+86 187 6629 9236