Little Wang
Little Wang
Title:COO

Bachelor of English

TEM 8, mastering good domestic and foreign talks and negotiation skills.

More than 10 years of experience in international trade of rubber and plastics processing / chemical products, familiar with domestic and foreign raw material suppliers, and understanding the changes in the supply and demand of major raw materials.

Responsible for analyzing and formulating sales strategies, locking the target markets, exploring new areas of development, and execute and cooperating to complete group sales task.

Little Wang
Carina Zhang
Carina Zhang
Title:general manager assistant

Polymer Chemistry and Physics

Master of Polymer Chemistry and Physics

More than 6 years international trade experience of rubber and plastics processing / chemical products. Proficient in plastic processing technology and products

application, providing customers with effective overall product technology solutions and use recommendations.

Responsible for technical problem solving, product sales in the Asia Pacific region, etc.


Carina Zhang
Summer Zhai
Summer Zhai
Title:Sales / technical support

Bachelor of international economics and trade

At least 3 years international trade experience in chemical products. Mainly responsible for maintaining cooperative relations with customers in China, South Korea and southeast Asia; Company website promotion and operation. Respond to customer inquiries in time, and according to customers demand characteristics to provide the best product solutions. Establish good customer relations and communication channels, find potential customers in the market, listen to and understand customer needs, and develop new customer resources.


Summer Zhai
Luna Qi
Luna Qi
Title:Sales / technical support

Bachelor of Polymer Materials and Engineering

During my undergraduate study, I mainly studied the direction of polymer materials and had a deep understanding of the structural properties and applications of polymers. Timely and effective communication with customers, responsible for pre-sales product consultation and after-sales service, professional technical guidance and recommendation of product use, and marketing work in the Marketing Department.

+86 187 6629 9236

王沐寒
王沐寒
职务:市场&运营总监

英语专业
英语专业八级背景,掌握较好的国内外会谈、谈判技巧。
10年以上橡塑加工/化工品国际贸易经验,熟悉国内外原材料供应商,了解主要原材料供求关系变化;同时负责分析和制定销售策略、锁定目标市场、探索新领域发展,执行和配合完成集团销售任务。


张晓芳
张晓芳
职务:总经理助理/产品&技术经理

高分子化学与物理专业硕士
6年以上橡塑加工/化工品国际贸易经验。精通塑料加工工艺,公司产品应用,为客户提供有效的整体产品技术解决方案和使用建议。
负责技术问题解决、亚太地区产品销售等。


翟一帆
翟一帆
职务:销售/技术支持

国际经济与贸易专业学士

3年以上化工品国际贸易经验。主要负责维护中韩国、东南亚客户合作关系;公司网站的推广及运营。对于客户询价及时回复,并根据客户需求特点提供最优产品解决方案。建立良好的客户关系和沟通渠道,发现市场潜在客户,聆听并了解客户需求,拓展新客户资源。


戚馨月
戚馨月
职务:销售/技术支持

高分子材料与工程专业学士

本科期间主要研究高分子材料方向,对聚合物的结构性能及应用有较深的了解。与客户进行及时有效沟通,负责售前产品咨询和售后服务,产品使用专业技术性指导及推荐,以及市场部市场营销工作等工作职责。

电话:13220872073

+86 187 6629 9236